Comment on page

Character Class

Demigods specialized in different types of warfare, choose wisely!
There are currently three character classes available to play, and each one has a distinct playstyle:
  1. 1.
    Warrior - melee fighter with strong defensive abilities
  2. 2.
    Archer - long-ranged marksman with high mobility but low health
  3. 3.
    Mage - spellcaster with high area-of-effect damage output, can choose between Fire or Ice Mage
  4. 4.
    Necromancer - multi-skilled summoner who channels dark energies to summon the dead as pets to fight for you, but Necromancers do not have projectile attacks
As an ARPG, MetaGods is a skilled gameplay game that requires strategy and teamwork. Having a variety of classes specialized in particular roles can maximize the potential of your team and win Dungeon raids easier, earning more legendary loot and rewards!
In the future, more character classes will be introduced into the game such as clerics, assassins or berserkers.